Update

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

icc world cup

 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Match No Date/Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 30-May, Thu England vs South Africa 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
2 31-May, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3 1-June, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
4 1-June, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia 6:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
5 2-June, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
6 3-June, Mon England vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 4-June, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 5-June, Wed South Africa vs India 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
9 5-June, Wed Bangladesh vs New Zealand 6:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
10 6-June, Thu Australia vs West Indies 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
11 7-June, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
12 8-June, Sat England vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
13 8-June, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand 6:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
14 9-June, Sun India vs Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
15 10-June, Mon South Africa vs West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
16 11-June, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
17 12-June, Wed Australia vs Pakistan 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18 13-June, Thu India vs New Zealand 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
19 14-June, Fri England vs West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
20 15-June, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
21 15-June, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan 6:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
22 16-June, Sun India vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23 17-June, Mon West Indies vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
24 18-June, Tue England vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
25 19-June, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
26 20-June, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
27 21-June, Fri England vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
28 22-June, Sat India vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
29 22-June, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
30 23-June, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
31 24-June, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
32 25-June, Tue England vs Australia 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
33 26-June, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
34 27-June, Thu West Indies vs India 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
35 28-June, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
36 29-June, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
37 29-June, Sat New Zealand vs Australia 6:00 PM Lord’s, London
38 30-June, Sun England vs India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
39 1-July, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
40 2-July, Tue Bangladesh vs India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
41 3-July, Wed England vs New Zealand 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
42 4-July, Thu Afghanistan vs West Indies 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
43 5-July, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
44 6-July, Sat Sri Lanka vs India 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
45 6-July, Sat Australia vs South Africa 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
46 9-July, Tue TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
47 11-July, Thu TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
48 14-July, Sun TBC vs TBC Final 3:00 PM Lord’s, London

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Do You Tennis!? Tournament

Place: Osmania Medical College ,koti

April 27th 2019 – April 28th 2019

IMG-20190422-WA0011

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

GOLDSLAM CORPORATE BADMINTON TOURNAMENT

changes-corporate1555602513Dpifo

 

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Outdoor and Adventure Summer Camp 2019 – Hyderabad – Outlife

MeraEvents-Banner1550479831HMnpJ

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

1st All India Inter District Handball Championship

Location: Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: May 05, 2019 – May 10, 2019

handball

 #smc #sports #sportsinfra

run-big1554574736q1h4h15546323321554639555

 #smc #sports #sportsinfra

Summer Camp Hyderabad – Sports Coaching for Kids

#badminton#summer camp

Hyderabad

8 APR 2019 – 7 JUN 2019
6:00 AM (IST) ONWARDS

158b8c81-3466-43c1-8058-ffae58569bef

 #smc #sports #sportsinfra

Mera-Events-Profile-Pic-Heritage-10k-Run1552307608smqDp1553685398JrDDS

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

thumb5c849c537c4e5

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Green Virtual Marathon – Earn Unique Tree Shaped Medal

#cycling#running#marathon

Hyderabad

7 APR 2019: 5:00AM – 11:00 PM (IST)

d3547a24-9956-478e-be89-df124e27bd8e

#SMC Championship Tournaments 

Category – Men’s Open, Singles & Doubles

Tennis|Badminton|Basket Ball| Cricket|Football|Volleyball|TableTennis|Skating| Swimming|Kabaddi

T Sports Tourney - Mens_page-0001

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

SMC Championship Tournaments 

Category – Boys & Girls U-10/12/14

Tennis|Badminton|Basket Ball| Cricket|Football|Volleyball|TableTennis|Skating| Swimming|Kabaddi

T-Sports Tourney - Kids_page-0001

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

tbbxn-2f5e2

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

proposal for wheel chair cricket

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

BeFunky Collage

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

The Fittest Hyderabadi

 

 

BeFunky Collage

 

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

 

BeFunky Collage 26.jpg

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Koush Open Badminton Tournament – 2019

BeFunky Collage

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

T20 Tournament Blast for Engineering Colleges

BeFunky Collage

#smc #sports #sportsinfraomc flyer_page-0001

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

don bosco flyer1_page-0001.jpgWhatsApp Image 2019-03-10 at 07.51.37WhatsApp Image 2019-03-10 at 07.51.36WhatsApp Image 2019-03-10 at 07.51.35

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Women On Wheels 2019

BeFunky Collage.jpg#smc #sports #sportsinfra

BeFunky Collage

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

Corporate Badminton – 8th Hyderabad Corporate Olympics

SATURDAY,19TH JAN 2019, 09:00 AM | HYDERABAD

BeFunky Collage

Badminton Challengers – Olympian

SATURDAY,5TH JAN 2019, 09:00 AM | HYDERABAD

24

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

V-PBL: Hyderabad Hunters vs Chennai Smashers Tue, 25 Dec 7:00PM

Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad , West Hyderabad
BeFunky Collage

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

A CRICKETING NIGHT OUT

 

BeFunky Collage.jpg

#smc #sports #sportsinfra

20#smc #sports #sportsinfra

19#smc #sports #sportsinfra BeFunky Collage 15.12

BeFunky Collage 2

BeFunky Collage

7a9e7094-7aeb-4f8b-aa26-0324dd9bf9d5.jpg2b119cf7-655b-4d59-9235-cf1bda5b1d34f7d185f5-6cb0-4eca-b9b7-275ccdce84792af8a964-0a5a-4996-80a6-9e63812a5a4b

 

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-16 at 09.25.27WhatsApp Image 2018-11-16 at 09.25.27 (3)WhatsApp Image 2018-11-16 at 09.25.27 (2)WhatsApp Image 2018-11-16 at 09.25.27 (1)991056ee-f52a-4bd4-8bc6-78beb17ab60a

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star